Webinars: The Life-Blood of the Tech Reseller Industry

The below image topped my company’s email marketing campaign to increase awareness for their partner’s upcoming webinar. I created this to fit my company’s current email theme as well as fit the partner company’s (Thycotic) needs. The symbol portion of they Thycotic logo is visible in the background as an asymmetrical pattern.

I also created the graphic (as well as the title) below to promote my company’s newest product line, Teams. The concept was centered around “The Future Qualified Employee” which was geared to appeal to both decision makers as well as current employees wanting to move up the proverbial ladder.

While I do not think this is my strongest work, I am proud to say that this final version (after 3 separate revisions) is what my boss liked. He thought it best represented the company’s product in a way that reached the intended audience.

Leave a Reply

