Icons

It’s a new dawn, it’s a new day… and I’m feeellllingg gooooodddd. Okay, now that I have Nina Simone’s song running through your head, try to focus on the topic at hand: Icons. Icons are amazing, and fortunately for me, so is my husband 😀

My husband recently created an image resizing program for me that makes it easy to resize very large images, crop them, change them from jpg to png and vice versa, as well as choose colors from those images. It’s basically all the “easy” things that I liked most from Adobe Photoshop without having to open Photoshop 😉  And of course, no program can go without a desktop icon! So, without further adieu, here are the 2 versions of the icon for “Mini Pic Editor”.

Leave a Reply

